About Us

Chamber Leadership

The Mineral County Chamber is made up of business leaders and members of the community who want to improve our business environment and add to the quality of life here where we live. The Chamber of Commerce Board members are members of the Chamber and elected to three year terms.  


21 N Davis Street

Keyser, WV  26726

(304) 788-2513


  • Grey Facebook Icon

Questions, comments?  Please write us -

©2021 by Mineral County Chamber of Commerce.